Biography

Music Director, Leader, Teacher

News

Calendar

31 March 2020

Live Stream of Mahler’s Fourth

Stockholm, Sweden

Listen to the live stream at 1pm CET/7am EDT, or the recast at 8pm CET/2pm EDT.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 4, arranged for chamber orchestra

Royal Swedish Opera
Royal Stockholm Philharmonic
Elin Rombo, soprano

01 May 2020

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester

Lübeck, Germany

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 9 in D major

The Real Thing. A deeply musical conductor.
The New York Times
An exceptional young talent at the podium, steeped in artistic commitment,
an animated love for musicmaking, and… a keen rapport with the orchestra.
The Washington Post