CALENDAR
CALENDAR

Upcoming engagements

Scroll

31 March 2020

Live Stream of Mahler’s Fourth

Stockholm, Sweden

Listen to the live stream at 1pm CET/7am EDT, or the recast at 8pm CET/2pm EDT.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 4, arranged for chamber orchestra

Royal Swedish Opera
Royal Stockholm Philharmonic
Elin Rombo, soprano

01 May 2020

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester

Lübeck, Germany

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 9 in D major

03 May 2020

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester

Hamburg, Germany

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 9 in D major

25 June 2020

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester

Hamburg, Germany

George Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue
Leonard Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
George Gershwin: An American in Paris

27 June 2020

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester

Hamburg, Germany

George Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue
Leonard Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
George Gershwin: An American in Paris