post __ No comments

22-23 Streaming Events

21cmediagroup / 19th September 2022 / News

Alan Gilbert continues to make music for audiences worldwide through live streamed events. Check Alan’s socials and back here often for updates!

3 October, 2022 at 8PM CET, 2PM ET
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Mahler 7

4 November, 2022 at 8pm CET, 2pm ET
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Nikolaj Znaider, violin
Brahms, Sibelius and Tchaikovsky

31 December, 2022 at 5pm CET, 11am ET
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Julia Bullock, Soprao
New Year’s Eve Concert – R. Strauss / Gershwin / Boulanger / Ravel

2 February, 2023 at 8pm CET, 2pm ET
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Hallé Choir
CBSO Chorus
Siobhan Stagg, soprano
Patrick Terry, countertenor
Elbphilharmonie Visions Festival

24 June, 2023 at 8pm CET, 2pm ET
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
María Dueñas
Strauss / Lalo / Ravel

 

    SHARE VIA