post __ No comments

2021 Streaming Events

amerrick / 25th October 2021 / News

Alan Gilbert continues to make music for audiences worldwide through live streamed events. Check Alan’s socials and back here often for updates!

21 October 2021 at 8pm CET/2pm EST
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Bruch and Bruckner featuring Joshua Bell

25 September 2021 at 6:30pm CET/12:30pm EST
Concertgebouw Orchestra
Nielsen, Strauss, and Rachmaninov featuring Kirill Gerstein

1 September 2021 at 8pm CET/2pm EST
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Bernstein, Barber, Turnage, Gershwin featuring Yo-Yo Ma

18 June 2021 at 9pm CET/3pm EST
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Rimsky-Korsakov, Ravel, and Copland

6 March 2021 at 8:30pm CET/2:30pm EST
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Magnus Lindberg and Olga Neuwirth featuring trumpeter Håkan Hardenberger

28 February 2021 at 3pm CET/9am EST
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, and Brahms

5 February 2021 at 8pm CET/2pm EST
NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 1 and Schnittke Concerto for Piano and String Orchestra featuring Daniil Trifonov, as well as Prokofiev Symphony No. 1

21 January 2021 at 7pm CET/1pm EST
Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra
Schumann Violin Concerto featuring Frank Peter Zimmermann, as well as music by Ravel, Boulanger, and Roussel

14 January 2021 at 7pm CET/1pm EST
Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra
Mahler Symphony No. 4, featuring soprano Elin Rombo

    SHARE VIA